Js. Meddle

Social Media

Voorzitter

Dennis van der Pouw Kraan
Dennis@meddle.nl

Secretaris

Bo van der Poel
Bo@meddle.nl

Penningmeester

Floris Hupkes
Floris@meddle.nl

Meddle Festival

Siem Elstgeest
Siem@meddle.nl

Plancommissie

Yoek Bentvelzen
Yoek@meddle.nl

Barcommissie

Stefanie van den Bosch
Stefanie@meddle.nl

Inkoop

Wiebe Zandbergen
Wiebe@meddle.nl

Techniek

Alex de Boer
Alex@meddle.nl

Onderhoud

Stijn van der Geest
Stijn@meddle.nl

Website

Ruben Hartog
Ruben@meddle.nl